Contact Us

Stipic Weisman LLP

1574 Ouellette Avenue
Windsor, Ontario   N8X 1K7

Ph: 519-258-3201
Fx: 519-258-2665

582 Notre Dame Street
Belle River, Ontario N0R 1A0

Ph: 519-728-0555
Fx: 519-258-2665

Email: reception@stipicweisman.com

Get in Touch

6 + 8 =

Sarah A. Weisman, B.A., LL.B
ext.226
weisman@stipicweisman.com

Mike Stipic, LL.B
ext.225
stipic@stipicweisman.com

Aileen Manalang, B.A., LL.B
ext.240
manalang@stipicweisman.com

Erin Reynolds, JD, LL.B, BAH, BSC
ext.232
reynolds@stipicweisman.com

Nour Jomaa, B.A., LL.B
ext.229
Jomaa@stipicweisman.com

Nadia Zambito
ext.244
nadia@stipicweisman.com

Family Jr. Legal Assistant
ext.223
emily@stipicweisman.com

Norah Seage
ext.224
norah@stipicweisman.com

Judy Chandler
ext.222
judy@stipicweisman.com

Jennifer Baillargeon
519-728-0555
Jennifer@stipicweisman.com

Giuliana Kerim
ext.233
guiliana@stipicweisman.com

Gail O’Neil
ext.245
student@stipicweisman.com

 

 

Stipic Weisman, LLP